The first step in learning about The Key is AWARENESS.

Awareness simply means being aware of, or conscious of something that you might never have been conscious of before, in this case The Key.
The fact that you are here right now means that you are curious about The Key and ready to expand your awareness or consciousness.

In the contents of this mini course you will:-

  • Learn the four levels of awareness in relation to The Key.
  • Download and complete an awareness workbook.
  • Discover how the 4 levels of awareness and how they impact and influence your life, either consciously or unconsciously.
  • Experience a gentle 10 minute guided meditation based on the four levels of awareness.
  • Read an extract about awareness from ‘Grace’ The Key Book, read to you by the author Christine McGrory.
  • Receive links to other relevant sources of information about awareness.







There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “02 AWARENESS”